stylebitch

you say i’m a bitch like it’s a bad thing …

"now she’s balder than yesterday…"

Posted by stylebitch on February 19, 2007

Jetzt haben Ms “Fed-Ex” Spears die harten Jahre als “Mousketeer”, ihre verlorene Kindheit wieder eingeholt, wie Courtney Love der Alk-Kater. Doch wer sich die Zeit nimmt, das Werk der bambiäugigen Künstlerin genauer unter die Lupe zu nehmen, kommt unweigerlich zu dem Schluss: Skinheadney war schon lange a desaster waiting to happen.

Einige Textbeispiele:

You Drive Me Crazy
“The Earth is movin, but I can’t feel the ground ” […] “You drive me crazy, I just cant sleep”

Oops! …I Did It Again

“I’m not that innocent” […]
“You see my problem is this
I’m dreaming away
Wishing that heroes, they truly exist
I cry, watching the days
Can’t you see I’m a fool in so many ways
But to lose all my senses
That is just so typically me”

Lucky
“Early morning, she wakes up
Knock, knock, knock on the door
It’s time for makeup, perfect smile
It’s you they’re all waiting for”
[…]
“She’s so lucky, she’s a star
But she cry, cry, cries in her lonely heart, thinking
If there’s nothing missing in my life
Then why do these tears come at night”
[…]
Lost in an image, in a dream
But there’s no one there to wake her up
And the world is spinning, and she keeps on winning
But tell me what happens when it stops?”
[…]
“Isn’t she lucky, this Hollywood girl?
She is so lucky, but why does she cry?
If there’s nothing missing in her life
Why do tears come at night?

Everytime
“Everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small

Britney, falls Du mich in Deiner Luxusgummizelle im Promises Rehab Center, empfohlen von Ben Affleck and countless others, hören kannst: Erinnere Dich wieder an die Zeilen eines Hits, der Dir helfen kann, zu alter Stärke und bitchiness zurück zu finden. Wiederhole einfach dieses Mantra, während Du Dir unter der unbarmherzige Sonne Kaliforniens den kahlen Skalp mit Sunblocker eincremst:

Stronger
Stronger than yesterday
Now it’s nothing but my way
My lonliness ain’t killing me no more
I’m stronger

Alles wird gut! Oder guter, wie Deine beste Freundin Paris “Her Slutness” Hilton sagen würde!!

Leave a Reply

 
