stylebitch

you say i’m a bitch like it’s a bad thing …

gayku no. 8-11: f-word edition

Posted by stylebitch on January 6, 2008

Vier dralle Dreizeiler zum ältesten Thema der Welt. Rrrrrrr …

Why is it you fuck
As hard and fast as you can?
I’m not a PlayStation.

Forty-seven times
You said, “Give me that pussy.”
I have no pussy.

I know you think I
Like it when you slap my ass.
You are mistaken.

“I’m coming!” you shout.
As if no one had ever
Managed it before.

All (c) J.D.


AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Leave a Reply

 
